Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Mail
16 North Columbia Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone
(509) 663-1117 or 1-800-426-READ

Email
info@ncrl.org

Email Us

Leadership Team

Barbara Walters
Acting Director 
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 129
bwalters@ncrl.org

 

Angela Morris
Director of Public Services
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 119
amorris@ncrl.org

Chad Roseburg
Associate Director of Information Technology
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 134
croseburg@ncrl.org

 

Brian Picchi
Associate Director of Finance
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 120
bpicchi@ncrl.org

Dixie Taylor
Human Resources Manager
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 124
dtaylor@ncrl.org

Library Locations

Find contact information for your nearest library location using our interactive map.

Book Club Library

Anne Brangwin
Book Club Coordinator
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 102
abrangwin@ncrl.org

Mail Order Library

Shelley Small
Mail Order Library Manager
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 114
mol@ncrl.org

Contact Us
×